

Tuesday, 19 January 2021

Trafford Town Hall Talbot Road Stretford M32 0TH

Pages

1 - 4

Dear Councillor,

Your attendance is requested at an Extraordinary Meeting of the Council of the Borough of Trafford on **WEDNESDAY**, **27 JANUARY 2021**, at **6.00 P.M.** which is to be held as a **VIRTUAL MEETING**, for the transaction of the business set out below:

Please Note: Members of the public may view the meeting via the following link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjwbIOW5x0NSe38sgFU8bKg

Conferment of the Title of Honorary Alderman

To consider a report of the Corporate Director of Governance and Community Strategy recommending that the title of Honorary Alderman be conferred posthumously on former Councillors Jane Baugh and Raymond Bowker MBE.

Yours sincerely,

1.

SARA TODD

STOOLD

Chief Executive

Membership of the Council

Councillors L. Walsh (Mayor), C. Boyes (Deputy Mayor), D. Acton, S. Adshead, A. Akinola, S.B. Anstee, Dr. K. Barclay, J. Bennett, Miss L. Blackburn, J. E. Brophy, B. Brotherton, D. Bunting, D. Butt, T. Carey, Dr. S. Carr, K.G. Carter, R. Chilton, C.H. Churchill, G. Coggins, M. Cordingley, J. Dillon, N. Evans, M. Freeman, Mrs. D.L. Haddad, J. Harding, B. Hartley, J. Holden, C. Hynes, D. Jarman, D. Jerrome, P. Lally, J. Lamb, J. Lloyd, S. Longden, M. Minnis, A. Mitchell, D. Morgan, P. Myers, A. New, J.D. Newgrosh, E. Patel, K. Procter, S.B. Procter, B. Rigby, T. Ross, B. Shaw, J. Slater, E.W. Stennett, S. Taylor, S. Thomas, R. Thompson, M.J. Welton, A. Western, D. Western, G. Whitham, A.M. Whyte, A.J. Williams, B.G. Winstanley, J.A. Wright and Mrs. P. Young.

Extraordinary Meeting of the Council - Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Further Information

For help, advice and information about this meeting please contact:

Ian Cockill, Governance Officer

Tel: 0161 912 1387

Email: ian.cockill@trafford.gov.uk

This Summons was issued on **Tuesday**, **19 January 2021** by the Governance Services Section, Trafford Council, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford M32 0TH.

1.